Calendar of Events


CTC Meeting
1234 North St, Bamberg, SC
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Council Meeting
Bamberg County Courthouse
Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019
All Day
Bamberg County Council Meeting
Bamberg County Courthouse
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Monday, September 2, 2019
All Day
Bamberg County Council Meeting
Bamberg County Courthouse
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Council Meeting
1234 North St, Bamberg, SC
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Council Meeting
1234 North St, Bamberg, SC
Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Monday, November 11, 2019
All Day
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019Friday, November 29, 2019
All Day
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time