Events


Farmers Market at Family Health Center
5616 Carolina Hwy, Denmark
Friday, September 28, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Bamberg County Council Meeting
1234 North St, Bamberg, SC
Monday, October 1, 2018
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Farmers Market at Family Health Center
5616 Carolina Hwy, Denmark
Friday, October 5, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Farmers Market at Family Health Center
5616 Carolina Hwy, Denmark
Friday, October 12, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Farmers Market at Family Health Center
5616 Carolina Hwy, Denmark
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Farmers Market at Family Health Center
5616 Carolina Hwy, Denmark
Friday, October 26, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Smithsonian Exhibit: Changes in Rural America
Voorhees College
Saturday, October 27, 2018
All Day
Bamberg County Council Meeting
1234 North St, Bamberg, SC
Monday, November 5, 2018
6:30 PM7:30 PM
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Monday, November 12, 2018
All Day
Bamberg County Offices Closed
Thursday, November 22, 2018Friday, November 23, 2018
All Day
Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>
Eastern Daylight Time